Our Board Members

Brian Adesso

President

adessob@mjsd.k12.wi.us

Dan Storch

Vice President

storch@wrightstown.k12.wi.us

Jill Collins

Treasurer

jill.collins@brf.org



Dave Gerberding

Secretary

dgerberding@somerset.k12.wi.us


Monika Knapp

Fiscal Agent

knappm@w-csd.org


Steve Eichman

Board Member

eichmans@wawmsd.org


Tim Prunty

Board Member

tprunty@antigoschools.org


Jodi Traas

WERMC Consultant

jodi.traas@charlestaylor.com