Our Membership

WERMC Membership July 1, 2017



Antigo, Unified School District of Liability:  TIC/Dan Auner

Tim Prunty, Business Manager Work Comp: Ansay/Acuity

120 South Dorr Street         Prop/EB: Travelers

Antigo, WI 54409                 Member since 2000

Ph: 715/627-4355

Fax: 715/623-3279

tprunty@antigoschools.org


Arbor Vitae-Woodruff Jt. School District No. 1

Gina Kolzow, Business Manager         CIC/Crime: MMA-Janet

11065 Old Highway 51 North         Property/EB:  MMA/Chubb

Arbor Vitae, WI  54568-9721         WC: MMA/RAS

Ph: 715/356-3282, Press 1, Ext 449 Member since 2001

Fax:  715/358-2933

gina.kolzow@avwschool.org


Ashwaubenon School District Liability & WC:  A.N. Ansay/Acuity

Keith Lucius, Assistant Superintendent Property/Boiler: Travelers

1055 Griffiths Lane                 Member since 2001

Green Bay, WI 54304-5599

Ph: 920/492-2905, ext. 1005

Fax:  920/492-2911

klucius@ashwaubenon.k12.wi.us


Black River Falls School District

Jill Collins, Director of Business Services Liability: CIC/MMA

301 North Fourth St.              WC/Prop/EB: MMA/RAS/Liberty-Tina

Black River Falls, WI 54615         Member since 2010

Ph:  715-284-4357

Fax: 715-284-7064

jill.collins@brf.org


Cambridge School District         CIC & WC: MMA/RAS

Mark Worthing, Business Manager         Property/Boiler: MMA/Chubb

403 Blue Jay Way

Cambridge, WI 53523           Member since 2003

Ph: 608/423-4345, Ext 4103

Fax:  608/423-9869

mworthing@cambridge.k12.wi.us


CESA 5

Mike Koltes, Director of Business Services CIC/Crime: Spectrum-Lonsdale

Dave Van Spankeren, Business Service         Property/EB: MMA/Chubb

626 E. Slifer Street                 WC: MMA/RAS Tina

Portage, WI 53901-0564 Member since 2004

Mike Direct: 608/745-5416

Dave Direct: 608/745-5422

Fax: 608/742-2384

koltesm@cesa5.org  

vanspankerend@cesa5.org


CESA 6                         Liability:  Hub International

Jason Levash, COO              WC:  Ansay/Acuity

2935 Universal Court          Prop/EB: Ansay

Oshkosh, WI 54904          Crime: EMC-SIA/Waupun

Ph: 920/236-0518

Fax:  920/236-0580                 Member since 2000

jlevash@cesa6.org

CESA 10

Connie Wislinsky, Director of Business Services

725 W. Park Avenue              Liability: CIC/Kim Hurtz

Chippewa Falls, WI 54729          WC/Property/EB: MMA/RAS, Chubb-Tina

Ph: 715/720-2078                  EB: Ansay/XL

Fax:  715/720-2070                  Member since 2000

cwislinsky@cesa10.k12.wi.us


Coleman Joint School District

Doug Polomis, Administrator          CIC/Crime: Ansay

Lori Beland, Bookkeeper                  WC: MMA/SFM-Tina

347 Business 141 North              Property/EB:  MMA/Chubb

Coleman, WI 54112          Member since 2000

Ph: 920/897-4011

Fax:  920/897-4921

beland@coleman.k12.wi.us

polomis@coleman.k12.wi.us


Deerfield Community School District

Doreen Treuden, Business Manager Liability and WC: Ansay/Acuity

300 Simonson Blvd.          Prop/EB: Ansay/Travelers

Deerfield, WI 53531-9543

Ph: 608/764-5431                  Member since 2006

Fax: 608/764-5433

treudend@deerfield.k12.wi.us


Denmark, School District of

Janelle Marotz, Business Manager                  Liability and WC: Ansay/Acuity

450 North Wall Street                          Prop/EB: Ansay

Denmark, WI  54208                         Member since 2009

Ph: 920-863-4006

Fax: 920-863-4015

marotzj@denmark.k12.wi.us


DePere, Unified School District of

Dawn Foeller, Business Manager              CIC/Crime: MMA-Janet

1700 Chicago Street          Property/EB: R&R/Chubb

DePere, WI 54115-3499          WC: TIC/Hastings Mutual

Ph: 920/983-2459                  Member since 2015

Fax: 920/337-1033

dfoeller@depere.k12.wi.us  


Eau Claire Area School District          WERMC Founding Member, 2000

Abby Johnson, Exec. Director Bus. Services. WC:  MMA/RAS

Marisa Anton, Assistant

500 Main Street         CIC/Crime/Boiler: MMA-Janet

Eau Claire, WI 54701          Property/EB: MMA/Hartford

Ph: 715/852-3017-Abby direct

Ph: 715/852-3010-Marisa direct

Fax:  715/852-3004

ajohnson2@ecasd.us

manton@ecasd.us


Elkhorn Area School District Liability & WC: Ansay/Acuity

Bill Trewyn, Business Manager Prop/EB: Ansay

3 North Jackson Street          Member since 2000

Elkhorn, WI 53121

Ph: 262/723-3160, ext. 1406

Fax:  262/723-6923

trewwi@elkhorn.k12.wi.us


Evansville Community School District                 Liability:  Mosher & Associates

Steve Swanson, Business Manager Tom Nelson, agent

340 Fair Street              WC:  Ansay/Acuity

Evansville, WI 53536          Prop/EB:

Ph: 608/882-3383                  Crime: AutoOwners

Fax: 608/882-6564                  Member since 2004

swansons@evansville.k12.wi.us


Greendale School District         WERMC Founding Member, 2003

Todd Hajewski, Director of Business Services CIC/Crime:  Kim Hurtz, AIMS

6815 Southway           WC:  MMA/SFM-Janet

Greendale, WI 53129         Property/EB: Chubb

Ph: 414/423-2705

Fax:  414/423-2723

todd.hajewski@greendale.k12.wi.us


Hayward School District          WERMC Founding Member, 2011

Jeanne Stahl, Business Manager          CIC/Crime: Spectrum-Passint

WERMC Board Member/Fiscal Agent Property/EB: Chubb

15930 W. 5th St          WC: MMA/SFM

Hayward, WI 54843

Ph: 715/634-2619, ext. 9004

Fax: 715/634-3560

jstahl@hayward.k12.wi.us


Hortonville School District         Liability:  Kim Hurtz, AIMS

Dave Wuebben, Business Manager WC:  Ansay/Acuity

WERMC Board Member          Prop/EB: HSB

246 N. Olk Street, PO Box 70

Hortonville, WI 54944-0070

Ph: 920/779-7907                  Member since 2001

Fax:  920/779-7708

davewuebben@hasd.org


Howards Grove Public Schools

Dawn Laboy, Business Manager Liability: Hub International

WERMC Board Member          WC: Ansay/Acuity

403 Audubon Road                  Prop/EB: Ansay/Travelers

Howards Grove, WI 53083

Ph: 920/565-4454

Fax: 920/5654461                  Member since 2005

dlaboy@hgsd.k12.wi.us


LaCrosse, School District of

Patty Sprang, Business Manager              CIC/Boiler/Crime: MMA-Tina

806 East Avenue, South          WC: MMA/RAS

LaCrosse, WI 54601          Property/EB: Hartford

Ph: 608-789-7631                  Member since 2012

Fax: 608-789-7606

psprang@lacrosse.org


Little Chute Area School District         Liability & WC: Ansay

Karen Moore, Director of Business Services Prop/Boiler: Travelers

325 Meulemans Street, Suite A Member since 2001

Little Chute, WI 54140-3300

Ph: 920/788-7605

Fax:  920/788-7603

kmoore@littlechute.k12.wi.us


Manawa, School District of         Liability & WC: Ansay

Carmen O’Brien, Business Manager Prop/EB:  Ansay/Travelers

800 Beech St.

Manawa, WI 54949                        Member since 2009

Ph: 920-596-5332

Fax: 920-596-5308

cobrien@manawaschools.org  


Marshfield, School District of Liability:  Hub International

Pat Saucerman, Director of Business Services WC:  Ansay/Acuity

1010 E. Fourth Street         No boiler req’d-Insd by City

Marshfield, WI 54449

Ph: 715/387-1101, ext.1124         Member since 2000

Fax:  715/387-0133

saucerman@marshfield.k12.wi.us


Menasha Joint School District Liability:  Hub International

Brian Adesso, Director of Business Services WC: Ansay/Acuity

WERMC Board President         Property/EB: Travelers

328 Sixth Street

Menasha, WI 54952

Ph: 920/967-1427                 Member since 2000

Fax:  920-751-5038

adessob@mjsd.k12.wi.us


Merrill Area Public Schools         Member since 2012

Brian Dasher, Director of Finance         CIC/Crime/Property/Boiler: MMA/Chubb-Tina

WERMC Board Vice President WC: MMA/Church Mutual

Cindy Heinz, Director of H.R.

1111 N. Sales St.

Merrill, WI 54452

Ph: 715/536-4581, ext. 10011

Fax 715/536-1788

brian.dasher@maps.k12.wi.us

cindyheinz@maps.k12.wi.us


Middleton-Cross Plains Area School District

Lori Ames, Dir. of Business Services.

Jeanne Butzek, Exec. Asst.-Bus. Services CIC/Crime: MMA/Tina

7106 South Avenue         WC: MMA/United Heartland

Middleton, WI 53562         Prop:  R&R/Scott Brookes/Chubb

Ph: 608/829-9002 Lori direct         Tanks: MMA/ACE

Ph: 608/829-9005 Jeanne direct

Fax: 608/836-3571

lames@mcpasd.k12.wi.us         Member since 2015

jbutzek@mcpasd.k12.wi.us


Milwaukee Collegiate Academy         Member since 2013

Scott Weigel, Business Manager         CIC/Crimer: MMA (rent facility)

4030 N 29th St.         WC: MMA/SFM

Milwaukee, WI 53216         Property/No Boiler: Liberty

Ph: 414/873-4014

Fax: 414/873-4344

sweigel@milwaukeecollegiateacademy.org


Mishicot, School District of         Liability & WC: Ansay

Christine A. Thelen, CPA, Business Manager Prop/EB: Ansay/Travelers

660 Washington Avenue, PO Box 280 Member since 2003

Mishicot, WI 54228

Ph: 920/755-3159

Fax: 920/755-2390

cthelen@mishicot.k12.wi.us


Monona Grove School District Member since 2012

Jerrud Rossing, Director of Business Svcs. CIC/Crime: Spectrum-Lonsdale

WERMC Board Member         Property/EB: Liberty Mutual-Tina
5301 Monona Drive                 WC: MMA/RAS
Monona, WI  53716
Ph: 608/316-1916

Fax: 608/221-7688
jerrud.rossing@mgschools.net


Mosinee School District         Liability & WC: Ansay/Acuity

Brent Zimmerman, Business Manager Prop/EB: Ansay/Travelers

WERMC Board Member

591 West Hwy 153

Mosinee, WI 54455                 Member since 2000

Ph: 715/693-2530

Fax:  715/693-7272

bzimmerman@mosineeschools.org


Neenah Jt. School District         Member since 2000

Andrew Thorson, Director of Bus. Services CIC/Crime: MMA-Janet

410 South Commercial St.         WC/Property/EB: MMA-RAS/Hartford

Neenah, WI 54956

Ph: 920-751-6800 Ext. 10103

Fax: 920-751-6809

anthorson@neenah.k12.wi.us


New Holstein, School District of          Liability & WC: Ansay

, Business Manager                 Prop/EB: Ansay/Travelers

1715 Plymouth

New Holstein, WI 53061         Member since 2009

Ph: 920-898-1605 Ext. 3007

Fax: 920-898-4112                        


North Fond du Lac, School District of

Maria Putzer, Business Manager         Liability & WC: Ansay

225 McKinley Street         Prop/EB: Ansay/Travelers

North Fond du Lac, WI 54937-1299 Member since 2006

Ph: 920/929-3750

Fax: 920/929-3696

mputzer@nfdl.k12.wi.us


Northland Pines School District         Liability & WC: Ansay

Bob Marshall, Business Manager         Prop/EB: Travelers

1800 Pleasure Island Road         Member since 2000

Eagle River, WI 54521

Ph: 715/479-6487

Fax: 715/479-7633

rmarshall@npsd.k12.wi.us


Norway Jt. 7 School District

Carrie Reid, District Administrator         CIC: Hurtz/CIC

Marisa Joehnk, Bookkeeper         WC: MMA/Accident Fund-Janet

21016 W. 7 Mile Road          Property/EB: MMA/Liberty Mutual

Franksville, WI 53126          No Mod—too small

Ph: 262/895-7778                 Member since 2011

Ph2: 414/425-6020

Fax: 414/425-6038

principal@droughtschool.net

joehnk@droughtschool.net


Oak Creek-Franklin Jt. School District Liability & WC: Ansay/Acuity

Dan Unertl

Andrew Chromy, Chief Business & Finance Officer Prop/EB: Ansay/Travelers

7630 South 10th Street         Member since 2000

Oak Creek, WI 53154-1912

Ph: 414/768-6140

Fax: 414/768-6151

Oconto Falls School District

Dean Hess, Administrator         CIC/Boiler/Crime: Spectrum-Lonsdale

Debbie Woods, Assistant         Property/EB: MMA Chubb-Janet

200 North Farm Rd.         WC: MMA/SFM

Oconto Falls, WI 54154-1221         Member since 2000

Ph: 920/848-4471

Fax:  920/848-4474

Dean.hess@of-ps.org

debra.woods@of-ps.org


Omro School District

Nick Curran, Business Manager & HR Director WC: MMA/SFM-Janet

WERMC Board Member         Property/EB: Chubb

455 Fox Trail                 CIC/Crime: Ansay

Omro, WI 54963-1198         Member since 2000

Ph: 920/685-5666, ext. 301

Fax:  920/685-5757

ncurr@omro.k12.wi.us


Onalaska School District of

Kent Ellickson, Dir. Finance/Business CIC/Crime: TIC: Derek Peterson

1821 East Main Street         WC: TIC/Hastings Mutual

Onalaska, WI 54650         Property/EB: TIC-Liberty

Ph: 608/781-9700                 Member since 2016

Fax: 608/781-9712

ellke@onalaskaschools.com


Oshkosh Area School District

Sue Schnorr, Business Manager WC: MMA/SFM-Janet

Teresa Collins, Executive Assistant CIC/Crime: MMA

215 South Eagle Street         Property/EB: MMA/Hartford

Oshkosh, WI 54901         Member since 2001

Ph: 920/424-0122

Fax: 920/424-2090

susan.schnorr@oshkosh.k12.wi.us

tercol.collins@oshkosh.k12.wi.us


Palmyra-Eagle Area School District Liability & WC: Ansay/Acuity

Sharon Llanas, Director of Business Services Property/EB: Ansay/Travelers

123 Burr Oak Street, PO Box 901         Member since 2008

Palmyra, WI 53156-0901

Ph: 262-495-7101

Fax: 262-495-7151

sllanas@peasd.org


Reedsville School District

Tony Butturini, District Administrator CIC/Crime: Ansay

Becky O’Leary, Business Manager WC: MMA/SFM-Tina

340 Manitowoc Street         Property/EB: MMA/Chubb

Reedsville, WI 54230         Member since 2004

Ph: 920/754-4341

Fax: 920/754-4344

tbutturi@reedsville.k12.wi.us

boleary@reedsville.k12.wi.us


Rice Lake Area School District

Pat Blackaller, Director of Finance/Operations CIC/Crime: Aaron Marsh

700 Augusta Street                 WC: MMA/RAS-Janet

Rice Lake WI 54868         Property/EB: MMA/Chubb

Ph: 715-234-9007                 Member since 2012

Fax: 715-234-4552

blackallerp@ricelake.k12.wi.us


Shorewood, School District of

Pat Miller, Director of Business Services/HR CIC/Crime: MMA

1701 E. Capitol Drive         Property/EB: MMA/Chubb

Shorewood, WI 53211         WC: MMA/Church Mutual

Ph: 414-963-6911                 Member since 2015

Fax: 414-961-2950

pmiller@shorewood.k12.wi.us


Somerset, School District of Member since 2005

Dave Gerberding, Business Manager CIC/Crime: Ansay

639 Sunrise Drive, PO Box 100 WC: MMA/RAS-Tina

Somerset, WI 54025         Property/EB:  Chubb

Ph: 715-247-3313 Ext 505

Fax: 715-247-5588

dgerberding@somerset.k12.wi.us


Sparta Area School District         Member since 2012

Leah Hauser, Director of Business Services CIC/Crime: MMA-Tina

201 E. Franklin St.                 Prop/Boiler/Crime: MMA/

Sparta, WI 54656

Ph: 608-269-3151

Fax 608-366-3474

lhauser@spartan.org


St. Francis, School District of

Jonathan Mitchell, Business Manager CIC/Crime: MMA-Janet

WERMC Board Secretary         WC: Ansay/Acuity

4225 S. Lake Drive                 Property/EB: Chubb

Saint Francis, WI 53235-5941 Member since 2013

Ph: 414-747-3910

Fax: 414-482-7198

jmitche@sfsd.k12.wi.us


Two Rivers Public Schools         Liability:  Hub International

Mary Kay Slattery, Finance Director Work Comp:  Ansay/Acuity

4521 Lincoln Avenue         Prop/EB: Ansay/Travelers

Two Rivers, WI 54241         Member since 2002

Ph: 920/793-4560, ext. 6506

Fax:  920/793-4014

slattmar@trschools.k12.wi.us


Washington-Caldwell School District

Rachel Opgenorth, District Bookkeeper WC/CIC/Crime: MMA/SFM-Tina

8937 Big Bend Road         Property/EB: MMA/Chubb

Waterford, WI  53185         Member since 2015

262-662-3466 ext. 167

ropgenorth@washcald.com


Waterford Graded Jt. School District Liability & WC: Ansay

Ed Brzinski, Superintendent         Prop/EB: Ansay/Travelers

Mary Stapenek, District Bookkeeper/Office Manager Member since 2010

819 West Main St.

Waterford, WI 53185-4073

Ph: 262/514-8250

Fax: 262/514-8251

brzinski@waterford.k12.wi.us

Stapenek@waterford.k12.wi.us

Westby-Norse Area School District

Jennifer Buros, Business Manager         WC: TIC/Hastings Mutual

206 West Avenue                 CIC: MMA-Janet

Westby, WI 54667                 Property/EB: TIC/Derek Peterson

Ph: 608-634-0122                 Member since 2015

Fax: 608-634-0118

jennifer.buros@westby-norse.org


Weyauwega-Fremont School District

Drew Niehans, Director of Business Services Liability & WC: Ansay/Acuity

410 E. Ann Street                 Prop/EB: Ansay/Travelers

Weyauwega, WI 54983-8531         Member since 2012

Ph: 920/867-8811

Fax: 920/867-

dniehans@wfsd.k12.wi.us


Wilmot Union High School

Dave Betz, Business Manager CIC/Crime: MMA-Tina

11112 308th Avenue                 WC: MMA/SFM

Wilmot, WI 53192-0008         Property/EB: MMA/Chubb

Ph: 262-862-9005                 Member since 2015

Fax: 262-862-6413

betzd@wilmoths.k12.wi.us


Winneconne Community School District Liability & WC:  Ansay

Monika Knapp, Business Manager         Prop/EB: Ansay/Travelers

233 S. Third St., PO Box 5000

Winneconne, WI 54986         Member since 2000

Ph: 920/582-5802, Ext. 3128

Fax:  920/582-5816

knappm@w-csd.org


Wisconsin Rapids Public Schools

Dan Weigand, Director of Business Services Liability & WC: Ansay/Acuity

510 Peach Street                 Prop/EB: Ansay/Travelers

Wisconsin Rapids, WI 54494         Member since 2000

Ph: 715/424-6705, Ext 1008

Fax: 715/422-6070

daniel.weigand@wrps.net


Comments