Our Board Members

Brian Adesso - President
adessob@mjsd.k12.wi.us

Jonathan Mitchell - Clerk
jmitche@sfsd.k12.wi.us

Dave Van Spankeren
vanspankerend@cesa5.org

Dawn Laboy
dlaboy@hgsd.k12.wi.us



Brian Dasher - Vice President
brian.dasher@maps.k12.wi.us

Brent Zimmerman
bzimmerman@mosineeschools.org

Jerrud Rossing
jerrud.rossing@mgschools.net
Jeanne Stahl - Treasurer 
jstahl@hayward.k12.wi.us

Dave Wuebben
davewuebben@hasd.org

Nick Curran
ncurr@omro.k12.wi.us
Comments